《Entertainment x Ecology》Green World Ecological Farm x Little Ding-dong Science Theme Park Co-branded Ticket - CT-PASS

Products included Description Instructions for use Notice Limitations
Home All the tickets 《Entertainment x Ecology》Green World Ecological Farm x Little Ding-dong Science Theme Park Co-branded Ticket

《Entertainment x Ecology》Green World Ecological Farm x Little Ding-dong Science Theme Park Co-branded Ticket

ST5945109789

  • 15.5K Viewed
  • / 21 Participated
  • 5

The best co-branded ticket of all time for families! Only one ticket to visit Green World Ecological Farm and Little Ding-dong Science Theme Park~ “Education and fun” and “Natural Ecology” are satisfied at once! You can enjoy the rich natural ecology of the Green World Ecological Farm that not only experiencing the fun of walking with alpacas and feeding in the bird garden, there are also many kinds of ecological landscapes for you to wander in; Little Ding-dong Science Theme Park is also worthy of family trip for it is a park full of wisdom and joy.

  • Online Voucher

  • 組合商品

  • 電子票證

  • Valid dates

    即日起 ~ 2025/06/13

  • valid period

    套票第一次使用後請於幾天內使用完畢 90

  • MAP

  • Payment Method

    LINE Pay (Kindly remind that $30 off-line handing fee will be charged if request a refund 60 days after payment!) / 免費預訂 / Credit Card

  • 5

This product includes “Green World Ecological Farm Ticket” and “Little Ding-dong Science Theme Park”. One ticket to visit two major attractions.

 

※Green World Ecological Farm

Green World Ecological Farm is an eco-farm located in Beipu, Hsinchu, Taiwan. It was opened in 2004, covering an area of about 70 hectares, of which more than 50 hectares retain natural old-growth forest and beautiful lakes and buildings in there are all energy-saving and carbon-reducing that can be warm in winter and cool in summer without air-conditioning. The whole area adopts ecological construction method to make rainwater recycle and sustainable use.

There are six major theme parks in the farm:

1. Swan Lake 2. Great Exploration Area 3. Aquatic Plants Park 4. Birds Ecological Park 5. Butterfly Ecological Park 6. Biodiversity Exploration Area. In addition, there are also the most popular “Animal Theater”, “Biodiversity Exploration Museum” and “Cute Animal Area”, as well as Four Seasons Garden, Tropical Rainforest Skywalk, Cactus Park, Herb Plant Zone, Grassland, International Conference Hall, Tropical-style House, Hakka-style Traditional House, Fantastic Plants Area and other attractions, 46 in total, which are of high quality, in depth and intellectual attractions in Taiwan.

In addition to the many plants and animals that can be visited, Green World Ecological Farm has ecological performances that are in close contact with the audience, such as parrot show, alpaca walk, pelican feeding show in holidays and so on. People who are interested may arrange an in-depth trip and pay a visit here where is definitely a good place to make you worth the fare.

The schedule of interaction with animals subject to the announcement on the official website:http://www.green-world.com.tw/service/animaltime.htm

The Six Major Theme Parks in the Farm:

  1. Swan Lake – Swan Lake is a natural lake. Under the planning of the farm, it has become a theme area integrated with nature. There are many swans, pelican, wild ducks, etc. that give people a good chance to know the ecology. Especially around the Moon Festival every year, various kinds of wild ducks from Siberia will come to the natural lake to live, and they will return to Siberia around the Children’s Day next year. As for the geeses remained, they will stay here for nurturing the next generation.
  2. Great Exploration Area – Great Exploration Theme Park consists of 10 areas. Many precious and rare species are planted in the park, such as peculiar cactus, many of which have been more than 100 years old and bloom one to two times every year. During the blossom, hundreds of thousands of colorful flowers will make the place flower sea where is full of fragrance of flowers, making people joyful. We present you the precious native Taiwan orchid which is taken good care by Green World Ecological Farm Team with professional experience and love. There are also plants that can move and chameleons that change their appearance and color according to the environment. They are waiting to meet you at the Great Exploration Area.
  3. Aquatic Plant Park – The Aquatic Plant Park is one of the largest aquatic plant parks in Asia. In the aquatic plant park, there are about 500 kinds of submerged, floating and emerging aquatic plants such as yellow water lily, Taiwan quillwort and bulrush. Whenever the aquatic plants blossom, butterflies will come here to collect nectar, and visitors can see the rare view at the same time.
  4. Birds Ecological Park – The Birds Ecological Park is the most special theme park in the Green World Ecological Farm. The farm simulated the natural ecological environment of birds and built a natural bird garden. There are hundreds of different kinds of birds in the jungle flying around visitors. Surrounded by birdsong, it makes you feel like you are in a tropical forest.
  5. Butterfly Ecological Park – The Butterfly Ecological Park has a rich variety of butterflies, which is the largest butterfly garden in Asia. There are atlas moths, Asian swallowtails, yellow butterflies, etc. From mating, egg laying, pupation to the process of metamorphosis, all of which allow us to learn the mystery of the life of butterflies. There is a nature classroom in the park to cultivate rhinoceros beetles, beetles, bees, mantises, locusts, etc. to introduce a series of insects and ecological tour.
  6. Biodiversity Exploration Area – Full of mysterious atmosphere. A few African giant pythons are coiled around the gate. Except for occasionally opening their mouths and yawning, they barely move an inch, lying still on the floor and take the sunbathing. With the dark brown patterns, if you don’t look carefully, you may think they are big branches of the landscapes layout! When you walk into the area, you will see the tropical rainforest with many strange creatures living in it such as footless lizards, piranhas, tree frogs, geckos that you have heard of but never seen before, or even have never heard of. There is also the treacherous weather of the tropical rainforest. When you come to Green World Ecological Farm, don’t forget to pay a visit to Biodiversity Area to experience the majestic momentum of the rainforest and thunderstorms. You will be amazed!

 

※Little Ding-dong Science Theme Park

Taiwan’s largest and only indoor ski resort and outdoor natural science amusement park, covering an area of more than 30 hectares, and includes dozens of scientific facilities that are of wisdom from ancient and modern countries, combining sound, light, power, water, wind, electricity and other principles of science and humanities. They are children’s favorite choice.

【Einstein Laboratory】

When we walk into the sloped house, we will find that the indoor level has changed, but the direction of gravity has not, so the body balance will have difficulty adapting. In addition, you cannot see the outside environment in a closed inclined house and cannot compare the correctness of the house. It is difficult for the body to coordinate with the indoor environment, and it will naturally shake and stand unstable.

 

【Water World 】

The water on the square will emerge from all directions. There are 48 nozzles with three different heights and a water column swinging up and down. As long as you enter the square, you are guaranteed to keep you wet and cool down to the end! If you want to get wet, you have to find the sensor before you can activate all the water nozzle! Move the switch, you will dance with the water, let you relax and enjoy it! In the center of the stage background in the water zone, there is a water curtain and a fire water gun above it. If you turn the wheel, it will spray water to the front of the stage. It is not putting out the fire but to keep you cool for the summer.

Facility Open Time: 5/1-10/31

 

【The Spring of Mozart】

We are going to introduce you a famous musician – Mozart.

He has a pair of sensitive ears which can the pitch of every single note.

There is a secret that he doesn’t like wind Instrument, especially trumpet!

He has a lot of well-known pieces, including The Magic Flute, The Marriage of Figaro, etc.

 

【Dutch Windmill】

The Netherlands is known as the “land of windmills”. As early as 1220, the Dutch invented the world’s first windmill to power the needs of mankind. The windmill is the pride and symbol of the Dutch nation. The Dutch people think that the windmill is the “heritor” of their development. Not only do they regard the windmill as the “national trademark of the Netherlands” but also on the second Saturday in May, the Dutch Windmill Day!

 

The Netherlands is flat and windy, and the smart Dutch people make use of the natural conditions of nature to reclaim the sea and let the windmills drain the water in the dams, turning the sea into lands. These windmills constantly such drain water, protecting two-thirds of the Dutch land from the threat of flooding. In the Netherlands, windmills are also used to grind grain, squeeze oil, roll felt and make papers.

 

【Fish and vegetable co-exist experience farm】

Let us focus on “environmental issues” and implement actions to love the Earth and start a low-carbon and environmentally friendly diet campaign to protect our health through the “food education” and to obtain vegetables and fruits with pesticide-free planting methods that water resources can be recycled. Not only can avoid pesticide residues, but also reduce food mileage!

 

【Gulliver Corridor】

◎Gulliver's Travels is an interesting fairy story, describing the interesting stories of Gulliver’s traveling around the world.

Lilliput: With the view of the giants, the writer look down and mocking at the human being.

Brobdingnag: With the view of the dwarfs, the writer look up at the vulgar and indifferent human being.

◎Experimental Game:

Try to find two friends who share the same height and body shape and walk into the corridor to find out if there is difference between our heights. Let’s see!

 

※Only QR Code will be provided, no physical ticket.

※After payment, please receive【Payment Completion Letter】and verify with the QR Code attached in the mail, or verify with the QR Code in 【Member】→【My Orders】→【Completed】→【Check】

※Verification

● 綠世界生態農場:入館前請先至園區剪票口出示產品電子憑證(QR code)供工作人員來核銷。

● Little Ding-dong Science Theme Park: Admission after verified the QR Code by the staff at the gate of the park.

 

※If the product is not used, refund at Central Taiwan FunPass

※If any product or gift in the package is redeemed, no refund is accepted.

※There is no order-change function. If you want to change the amount of person, you have to refund and re-order.

 

※Green World Ecological Farm Notice:

【Open Hours】

Business hours: AM8:30 -PM5:30 (Flexible extension time on holidays)

Ticket time: AM8:30-PM4:00

【Admission Notice】

  1. No personal pets are allowed to enter the park.
  2. Bicycles or other riding tools are not allowed to enter the park.
  3. The park is an open animal and plant ecological farm. When visiting the park, please do not bend the flowers and feed the animals in the park.
  4. Barbecue, camping or picnic is not allowed in the park.
  5. Do not bring dangerous and harmful items such as knives, firearms, glassware, chemicals, toxic items, flammable items and so one into the park.
  6. The maintenance of natural ecology and environmental landscape is your common responsibility.

【Wearing 】

  1. This area occupies a large area, and the environmental terrain planning is mostly stair trails and sloped terrain. It is recommended that you choose comfortable casual shoes when entering the farm.
  2. When visiting the park in summer, it is recommended that visitors prepare more clothes replacement, sun shade and anti-mosquito products.
  3. Please bring you own umbrella, raincoats and other rain gear when entering the farm during the rainy season.

The Birds Ecological Park and Swan Lake are rich in species of wild ducks. It is recommended that you bring your binoculars when entering the park so that you can get closer to get close observation.

※Little Ding-dong Science Theme Park Notice:

【Open Hours】

Monday to Friday (weekdays) 09:00 to 17:00

Saturday and Sunday (holiday) 09:00 to 17:00

【Admission notice】

  1. The fare is for all day, regardless of weekdays and holidays (except for coin-operated and paid facilities)
  2. In accordance with the charging standards for children in the tourism and amusement industry of the Executive Yuan, age is the initial judgment and the height is the double determination of the re-judgment. Children under 3 years old or under 100cm can enter the farm for free. Any kids whose height is 100cm but under 3 need to present health insurance card. In order to maintain the safety of children under 3 years old, the ratio of accompanying caregivers to children is 1:3, please cooperate.
  3. The parking fee needs to be paid separately: NT$30 for scooters; NT$50 for large and small vehicles.

※Limit each product once.

※The validate period of the combined tickets will be 90 days from the date that the first ticket has been used. If the first product after October 1, 2019 enablers, the latest use of deadline until December 29, 2019 only.

Fontrip Tech. Co. (Trust)
Phone:03-5910052
Email:service@fontrip.com.tw
  • LINE線上客服
    Live support
  • 41% off
    NT$ 1,060 NT$ 629
    Buy now
    • 15.5K Viewed
    • / 21 Participated
    4.5
    NT$ 1,060
    41% off
    NT$ 629
    Buy now

首頁 精選套票 《娛樂x生態雙樂園》綠世界x小叮噹聯票

《娛樂x生態雙樂園》綠世界x小叮噹聯票

  • 套票編號:ST5945109789
  • 位置資訊: 新竹縣
  • 商品販售期間: 即日起 ~ 2021-06-30 23:59
加入收藏
374 人看過 / 1 人收藏

最不能錯過的親子遊樂聯票!一票暢遊綠世界及小叮噹新竹兩大遊樂區~ 「寓教於樂」、「自然生態」兩種出遊樂趣一次滿足! 能享受綠世界園區豐富自然生態,不但能體驗羊駝散步及鳥園餵食的樂趣,還有多種類生態景觀讓你徜徉其中;小叮噹則是一充滿智慧與歡樂的知性園地,非常值得闔家同遊。

套票內容

本產品包含「綠世界生態農場全票」以及「小叮噹科學主題樂園全票」,讓你一票暢遊兩大樂園。

 

※綠世界生態農場全票

綠世界生態農場是一座位於台灣新竹縣北埔鄉的生態農場,於2004年開幕,占地約70公頃,其中有超過50公頃保留了天然的原始森林及美麗湖泊,並使用節能減碳的綠建築,不需空調即能冬暖夏涼,全區採用生態工法使雨水能重覆循環、永續利用。

目前園內有六大主題公園:

1.天鵝湖、2.大探奇區、3.水生植物公園、4.鳥類生態公園、5.蝴蝶生態公園、6.生物多樣性探索區;除此之外還有最受小朋友們歡迎的「動物劇場」、「生物多樣性探索館」和「可愛動物區」,其他還有四季花園、熱帶雨林空中步道、仙人掌公園、香草植物區、綠野草原、國際會議廳、熱帶風情屋、客家百年古厝、奇妙種子植物區等46 個豐富景點,是台灣非常優質深度且知性的旅遊景點。

綠世界除了有許多可以參觀的動植物外,更有與民眾近距離接觸的生態演出,如:鸚鵡表演、羊駝散步和假日鵜鶘餵食秀等多種活動,有興趣的遊客不妨可以在休假日時安排一趟知趣之旅,絕對是讓您值回票價的好所在。

動物互動時間以官網為準  http://www.green-world.com.tw/service/animaltime.htm

園內六大主題公園:
1.『天鵝湖』 - 天鵝湖為自然湖泊,在園區的規劃下,變成了一個與大自然融為一體的主題區,這裡有許多的天鵝、鵜鶘、雁鴨等,民眾來到這個主題公園便能更了解自然生態,特別在大約每年中秋節前後,遠從西伯利亞的各種雁鴨,會來到這個自然的湖泊棲息,待到隔年兒童節前後會陸續返回西伯利亞,而有留下來的雁鴨,便在這裡繼續孕育牠們的下一代,增加生力軍。
2.
『大探奇區』- 大探奇主題公園由10個區域所組成,園區內種植許多珍貴的稀有物種,像是難得一見的奇特仙人掌,許多仙人掌都已經超過100年以上,且每年開花1至2 次,開花期間數十萬的花朵,色彩繽紛蔚為花海,主題公園內瀰漫著花香,令人心情愉快。珍貴的台灣原生蘭花,綠世界結合團隊的專業經驗,用愛心呵護,讓您觀賞到最美麗的蘭花;還有會運動的植物、會隨著環境改變外觀顏色的變色龍,都蘊涵著不同的驚喜,就在大探奇主題公園等著與您見面。
3.
『水生植物公園』- 水生植物公園是亞洲最大的水生植物公園之一,在水生植物公園內有台灣萍蓬草、台灣水韭、埃及紙莎草等各種沉水、浮水、挺水、漂浮等大約500種珍貴的水生植物,每到水生植物開花的季節時,斑蝶便會來此採蜜,遊客便可以同時看到難得一見的景觀。

4.『鳥類生態公園』- 鳥類生態公園是綠世界中最特別的主題公園,公園模擬鳥類自然生態環境,構成一個天然鳥園,叢林中上百種各式各樣的鳥在遊客身邊飛翔覓食,充斥的鳥鳴,讓您身歷其境彷彿置身於原野叢林中

5.『蝴蝶生態公園』- 蝴蝶生態公園內蝴蝶種類相當豐富,是亞洲最大的蝴蝶園,有蛇頭蛾、鳳蝶、黃蝶等等各種蝶類,從蝴蝶的交配、產卵、結蛹到羽化的過程,讓我們感受到蝴蝶生命的奧妙;蝴蝶生態公園內設有大自然教室,培育獨角先、甲蟲、蜂類、螳螂、蝗蟲等,做一系列昆蟲的介紹以及生態的解說。
6.
『生物多樣性探索區』 - 充滿神秘氣氛的生物多樣性探索區,在大門兩旁盤繞著幾隻非洲巨蟒,除了偶爾張開大嘴打個呵欠之外,大部分的時間都是一動也不動的躺在地板上個日光浴,茶褐色的花紋,不仔細觀看還會把牠們認為是造景佈置的大樹枝呢!走進館內映入眼簾的是熱帶雨林植物林,裡頭住著許多奇特生物,有您聽過卻沒見過,甚至是完全沒聽過的無腳蜥蝪、食人魚、樹蛙、守宫…等,還有熱帶雨林多變的詭譎天氣,來到綠世界千萬別忘逛逛生物多樣性探索區,親身體驗一下熱帶雨林雷雨交加的磅礡氣勢,讓您讚嘆不已!

※小叮噹科學主題樂園全票

台灣最大唯一室內滑雪場及戶外自然科學遊樂園(佔地達30餘公傾)及,包含數十種古今各國智慧結晶的科學設施,結合聲、光、力、水、風、電等自然及人文科學原理。是小朋友在園區內的最愛。

【愛因斯坦實驗室】

當我們走進傾斜屋時會發現室內的水平改變了,但是重力的方向並沒有改變,所以身體平衡會有適應上的困難。再加上在密閉的傾斜屋內看不到外面的環境,無法比較判斷房屋的正斜,才會產生身體不能與室內環境協調的困難,自然會搖搖晃晃站不穩

【樂活旋轉水世界】

廣場上的水會從四面八方冒出來,地面上有48個噴頭、三種不同的高度,還有上下擺動的水柱,只要進入水噹噹歡樂廣場,保證讓您一濕再濕,清涼暢快到底!只是您想要全身濕透,得先找到感應器,才能啟動所有的水機關喔! 板動一下微動開關,您將會與水共舞,讓您卸下心房, 徹底暢快一下! 在親水區舞台背景中央有一幕水濂,水濂上方是消防水槍,如果您轉動轉輪,他就會噴水至舞台前面,不是滅火,是要讓您涼爽一夏!

設施開放戲水期間:5/1-10/31

【莫札特之春】

來到莫札特之春要大家介紹位有名的音樂家—莫札特。

小莫札特有著⼀對敏感的耳朵,能分辨出每⼀個音。

有個小秘密喔!他不喜歡管樂器,尤其是⼩喇叭!他的作品相當多,

大家耳熟能詳,包括:歌劇「魔笛」、「費加洛婚禮」等等。

【荷蘭風車】

荷蘭素有「風車之國」的美稱。早在1229年,荷蘭人發明了世界上第一座為人類提供動力的風車。風車是荷蘭民族的驕傲與象徵,荷蘭人感念風車是他們發展的「功臣」 不僅把風車作為荷蘭的「國家商標,而且每年5月的第二個星期六,為荷蘭風車日喔!

荷蘭平坦風大,聰明的荷蘭人利用大自然的自然條件,圍海造田讓風車抽乾堤壩裡積水,變滄海為桑田。這些風車不停地吸水、排水,保障了荷蘭三分之二的土地免遭淹沒的威脅。在荷蘭,風車還用來碾穀物、搾油、壓滾毛氈、造紙等。

【魚菜共生體驗農園】

魚菜共生體驗農園,讓我們一起來關注「環境議題」落實愛地球行動,並且透過「食育」課程分享從吃進去的每一口食物展開守護身體健康低碳環保飲食運動,以無農藥的栽種方式獲得蔬菜水果,又可以讓水資源循環利用。不僅僅可以避免農藥殘留還可以降低食物里程!

【格列佛走廊】

◎ 格列佛遊記是一本有趣的故事書,描述格列佛遊歷世界有趣的故事。

小人國:作者以居高臨下角度,用巨人眼光俯視人類的荒唐渺小。

大人國:作者以小矮人的角度,仰視人類粗俗和鐵石心腸。

◎ 體驗遊戲 :

試著找出兩位相同身高和體型的小朋友,走到步道裡感覺我們的身高是否會造成差異性呢?觀察看看,一起來實驗吧!

使用說明

※第一次使用後,需在90天內兌換剩下的產品。

※此為電子憑證(QR Code),不另外寄送紙本票券。

※付款完成後,請至您的信箱收取【付款成功通知信】,憑信件內附之QR Code進行核銷;或至網站的【會員中心】→【我的訂單】→【已付款】分頁 → 點選【查看】內附之 QR Code 進行核銷。

※核銷方式:

● 綠世界生態農場:入館前請先至園區剪票口出示產品電子憑證(QR code)供工作人員來核銷。

● 小叮噹科學主題樂園:入園前請先至售票處出示產品電子憑證(QR code)供小叮噹票口人員來核銷換票。

 

注意事項

※凡商品未使用,請至「中台灣好玩卡」申請退款作業。

※套票中任一商品或贈品經核銷使用,恕不接受退貨退費。

※系統無提供修改訂單功能,如欲變更人數,需退票重訂。

※綠世界生態農場注意事項:

【開放時間】

1.營業時間:AM8:30 -PM5:30(例假日彈性延長時間)。

2.售票時間:AM8:30-PM4:00。

【入園須知】

1.本園區禁止攜帶私人寵物入園。

2.本園禁止腳踏車或其他騎乘工具入園。

3.園區為開放式的動植物生態農場,遊園時提醒您切勿隨意攀折花草及餵食園區動物。

4.園區內禁止遊客從事野炊燒烤或是露營野餐活動。

5.請勿攜帶具危險傷害性的物品如刀子、槍械、玻璃器皿、化學物品、有毒物品 、易燃物等物品進入本園區。

6.自然生態與環境景觀的維護是您我共同的責任。

【衣著裝備】

1.本區佔地寬廣,環境地形規劃多處為樓梯步道與坡度較為傾斜之地形,建議您入園觀賞時選擇穿著舒適性較佳的休閒鞋。

2.夏季遊園時建議遊客可多準備衣服替換,防曬遮陽與防蚊用品。

3.梅雨季入園時請自備雨傘、雨衣等雨具。

園區鳥類生態公園與天鵝湖雁鴨種類生態豐富,建議您入園時別忘了攜帶望遠鏡,讓您更貼近仔細觀察。

※小叮噹科學主題樂園注意事項:

【開放時間】

週一至週五(平日) 09:00至17:00

週六及週日(假日) 09:00至17:00

【入園須知】

1.票價為一票玩到底,不分平日、假日都可免費使用(投幣式及另付費設施除外)

2.依照行政院觀光遊樂業兒童對象收費標準,以年齡為初判,身高為複判之雙重認定,3歲以下或身高未達100cm之幼兒可免費入園,若身高已達100cm但未滿3歲之幼兒,需出示健保卡。為維護3歲以下幼兒之安全,同行之照顧者與幼兒之人數比為1:3,敬請配合。

3.停車清潔費需另外支付:機車30元、大小型車50元。

使用限制

※每一個商品限用一次。

※本券有90天效期限制,即於任一票券開票使用後之90天內(含第一次門票使用當日),需使用完畢。例:第一個商品於2020年10月1日啟用者,最晚使用期限皆至2020年12月29日止。

豐趣科技股份有限公司 (信託)
客服電話:03-5910052
電子郵件:service@fontrip.com.tw
3倍樂遊趣
NT$ 599 NT$ 880
31% off
立即購買
4.5
3倍樂遊趣
NT$ 880
31% off
NT$ 599
立即購買